Was a good day

This was a good day in Siracusa, 600 km of travel, the karate competition of my brother, the food. I explored the city with my friend Emanuele, telling each other the shit that we’ve done these days and laughing. We played football on a green field at sunset with dogs that chased, I rooted for my brother until hoarse, and I consoled him when he lost the fight, yes this was a good day

seeeeeracusaaahh

characteristic  street in Siracusa

cannnnditee

Sicilian characteristic dessert
Leave a Reply

