Transport in war zones with a drone #2

Dreaming of something that can transport food and supplies in war zones or places difficult to reach for a bad position or natural disaster, my food drone project keep on…  A week ago arrived the new on-board computer, really small object, but also powerful, now I can control the drone with a joystick connected to my computer, or just clicking on the map where I want to send it, tomorrow I’ll make the first outdoor test, hoping…

drone1.JPG

actual prototype

drone4

my glow in the dark propellers

drone2

ground control system

drone3

Leave a Reply

